Anne Kane’s Backlist



Shifting Priorities

Mating Season Series

Book One – Imperial Command

Book Two – Imperial Temptation – coming in 2011

Book Three – Imperial Haven – coming 2011


Stargazers Series

Stargazers 1: Wanton 

Stargazers2: Willful 

Stargazers 3: Wild 

Stargazers 4: Wayward 


Star Haven

Star Haven 1: Sinful 

Multi Author  Series Books

Mirror, Mirror: Enchanted

Protect and Serve: Kitty Kat

Sex and Chocolate: Dark Kisses 

Bedtime Stories: Pixie’s Playmates 

Dragon Kin: Captive Heart 

Holiday Howlz: Dawg-Napped! 

Sex and Chocolate: Seducing Destiny

Dawg Town: Hustle

Snowfire: Reunion

Gingersnap: Sophie’s Present

Single Title Books 

Stranded on Earth




Phoenix Rising