1752

HUMP DAY EXCERPT:

I propped myself up on one elbow to watch the show. I suppose I should have taken advantage of the lull in the action to tell him a bit about myself. Or at least tell him I’m not entirely human. Maybe he deserved to know that up front but it could put a damper on the night’s activities, and there was no way I was going to miss out on this. Time enough for show and tell if Big Blue was still around at breakfast.

“Go, Blue, go!” It might have been the liquor I’d downed earlier but in the dimly lit room, his skin seemed to have a bluish cast to it. Amazing what an imagination can do. I worried my lower lip with my teeth as his hands went to the elastic waist of his boxers, the only thing left covering him. Time to get down to the payload.

He grinned, mischief sparkling in his eyes. He knew how horny I was, and he was going to make me wait.  He didn’t know me very well.

Surging to my feet, I grasped the material and ripped it from his hips with a quick twist of my wrist. His cock sprang free and I stood staring at the impressive shaft curving up from his groin. By now, I was sure he really did have a blue tint to him, but I couldn’t recall what species that indicated. Elf? Fairy? Why did I care? That was one impressive cock! “Wow.” Again, I lacked the words to express myself. “Just wow!”

“Glad you’re impressed. Now it’s your turn.” He circled the shaft with one hand and gave it a long, slow pull, his voice lowered to a sexy impatient growl. “Strip.”

I’ve never been accused of being shy. Climbing on the bed, I stood and proceeded to give him the best damn strip show I was capable of. I danced and twirled, humming loudly in time to my own movements as I slowly shed each frilly bit of clothing, tossing garments right and left until I was stark naked. Collapsing on the bed under his heated gaze, I licked my lips and grinned up at Big Blue. “So. How do you like me now?”

He pounced on top of me, straddling my hips and pinning my arms to the mattress above my head with his big hands. He moved damn fast for such a big guy. “I like you just fine. I bet you taste even better than you look.” He lowered his head and kissed me again, not stopping until I gasped for air, then proceeded to lick and kiss his way from the corner of my mouth, across my cheek and down my neck, nuzzling the tender hollow of my throat. “I was right. Very tasty. ” He flicked his tongue at my rapidly beating pulse before nibbling his way down to my breasts.

I’ve never been one of those skinny model types, and my breasts are one of my best features, if I do say so myself. Even in human form, they are large, with dark pointy nipples. Blue seemed to like them just fine, circling each nipple with his tongue,  taking his time and  licking avidly before he scored his teeth across one, and then sucking it into his mouth.

Darts of erotic fire raced down my spine with each long, slow swipe of his tongue. I let out a whimper of need, and Blue chuckled darkly around a mouthful of flesh. “That’s a start. I’ll have you begging before the night is out.”

“Got a pretty high opinion of yourself.” I squirmed as his talented tongue swiped across a particularly sensitive spot just below my left breast.

“Not an opinion. Fact.” His eyes darkened with lust as his hands wandered lower, leaving a trail of liquid heat burning in their wake. I made a mental note not to beg, no matter how good his technique.

And damn, it was good! His hands. His mouth. The way his body loomed over mine. The feel of his naked thighs sliding against me as his massive cock rested at the entrance to my sex. Forget the mental note. If I didn’t feel that lovely shaft sliding into me real soon, I’d be begging like a half-starved dog at the butcher’s back door.

As if he’d heard my thought, Blue reared up, braced himself over me on those incredibly muscular forearms. Without any further warning, he buried himself balls-deep with one powerful thrust of his hips, wiping out any chance I had of forming a coherent thought in the near future.

I don’t think my sex had ever been stretched this wide before, or so deep. I bucked my hips up, making sure I had every inch of him buried inside me. Damn that felt good! Reaching up, I grabbed Blue’s shoulders and pulled him down toward me. I flicked my tongue across his flat nipples, watching them pucker into hard little nubs. The groan he let out let me know he’d felt it, and then it was my turn to groan as he started to shaft me with long, slow strokes of that big cock.

In and out. Hard and fast, if you’ll pardon the pun. I could feel myself being swept up by incredibly indescribable feeling as my orgasm started to build, erotic heat surging through every nerve in my body.

Blue stopped moving, and I opened my eyes, a whimper of protest escaping my lips. His eyes liquid pools of heat, he caught my gaze and stared directly into my eyes. Slowly, he rocked his hips, sending his cock plunging deep inside me.

I wrapped my legs around his waist, bucking my hips up to match him thrust for thrust. Closing my eyes again, I savored the total lack of inhibition as we moved against each other, want and need building deep inside me until it exploded into the mother of all orgasms. Wave after wave of sensual heat ripped through me, and I dimly heard Blue’s yell of triumph as his cock jerked, spilling his hot seed inside me.

Buy Link:  http://www.changelingpress.com/product.php?&upt=book&ubid=1752

hump-day-banner-2

